Video Sources 0 Views

  • Watch Online
31st Dubai Int’l. Basketball Finals – Champion, “Mighty Sports” Philippines

31st Dubai Int’l. Basketball Finals – Champion, “Mighty Sports” Philippines

Feb. 01, 2020
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Champion, “Mighty Sports” Philippines
Shabab Al Ahli Club, Dubai, UAE
January 23 – February 1, 2020

Mighty Sports Philippines roster for the 2020 Dubai International Basketball Tournament:

Coach: Charles Tiu
1. Andray Blatche
2. Renaldo Balkman
3. McKenzie Moore
4. Jelan Kendrick
5. Mikey Williams
6. Jamie Malonzo
7. Beau Belga
8. Isaac Go
9. Thirdy Ravena
10. Juan Gomez de Liaño
11. Javi Gomez de Liaño
12. Dave Ildefonso
13. Gabriel Banal
14. Joseph Yeo
15. Joaqui Manuel
16. Jarrell Lim

(Jan. 23) Mighty Sports PHL def. UAE, 88-82
(Jan. 24) Mighty Sports PHL def. Al Ittihad-Syria, 77-72
(Jan. 28) Mighty Sports PHL def. ES Rades-Tunisia 84-66
(Jan. 29) Mighty Sports PHL def. Beirut SC, 91-77
(Jan. 31) QUARTER FINALS | Mighty Sports def. Al Wathba, 88-71
(Jan. 31) SEMIS | Mighty Sports def. AS Salé, 80-76
(Feb. 1) FINALS | Mighty Sports def. Al Riyadi, 92-81




Similar titles

Rigondeaux vs Casimero WBO Bantamweight World Championship
Century Tuna Superbods Ageless 2018 Finals Night
Spikers Turf 2019 Open Conference Championship Game
Spikers Turf 2019 Reinforced Conference Championship
SEAG 2019 Men’s Arnis, Anyo Non-Traditional Open Weapon (Philippines, Gold)
Manny Pacquiao vs Adrien Broner: WBA (Regular) Welterweight Title
Carlos Edriel Yulo, World Champion, 2019 WAG, Men’s Floor Exercise
No Breathing (Tagalog Dubbed)
KG Classic 2019 Physique Competition
ONE Championship: Masters Of Fate – Full Event
SEAG 2019 Men’s Gymnastics (Philippines, 2 Golds and 5 Silvers)
41st William Jones Cup Men’s Basketball – Champion, “Mighty Sports” Philippines

Leave a comment